logo Ben Franklin Middle School Ben Franklin Middle School

Basketball: Boys 7A1 Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-26-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Liberty Middle School  Liberty Middle School       
 
 (Postponed to 01-30-20)
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton  Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton Junior High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Liberty Middle School  Liberty Middle School  4:00PM    6:30PM 
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Liberty Middle School  Liberty Middle School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-21-20)
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. WF Cheney Middle School  Cheney Middle School  4:30PM    7:00PM 
 
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Liberty Middle School  Ben Franklin Middle School
Gym 2-All
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  4:00PM  MHD Horizon Middle School  Ben Franklin Middle School
Gym 2-All
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Carl Ben Eielson Middle School  Ben Franklin Middle School
Gym 2-All
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Sullivan Middle School  Ben Franklin Middle School
Gym 2-All
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Liberty Middle School  Liberty Middle School  4:00PM    7:00PM 
 
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton  Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton High School       
 
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Discovery Middle School  Discovery Middle School  4:00PM    6:30PM