logo Ben Franklin Middle School Ben Franklin Middle School

Basketball: Boys 7B2 Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-25-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Discovery Middle School         
 
 (Postponed to 01-24-20)
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Discovery Middle School  Ben Franklin Middle School
Gym 2-All
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Discovery Middle School  Ben Franklin Middle School
Gym 1-All
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. WF Cheney Middle School  Cheney Middle School  4:30PM    7:00PM 
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Discovery Middle School  Discovery Middle School       
 
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Discovery Middle School  Discovery Middle School       
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. MHD Horizon Middle School  Horizon Middle School  4:30PM    7:00PM 
 
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. MHD Horizon Middle School  Horizon Middle School  4:30PM    7:00PM 
 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Discovery Middle School  Discovery Middle School  4:00PM    6:30PM 
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Liberty Middle School  Ben Franklin Middle School
Gym 2-All
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Game  4:00PM  WF Cheney Middle School  Ben Franklin Middle School
Gym 2-All
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Discovery Middle School  Discovery Middle School