logo Ben Franklin Middle School Ben Franklin Middle School

Basketball: Boys 8B3 Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-26-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  5:30PM  MHD Horizon Middle School         
 
 (Postponed to 01-31-20)
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  5:30PM  WF Cheney Middle School  Ben Franklin Middle School
Gym 2-All
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  4:00PM  MHD Horizon Middle School  Ben Franklin Middle School
Gym 2-All
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Discovery Middle School  Ben Franklin Middle School
Gym 2-All
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  5:30PM  MHD Horizon Middle School  Ben Franklin Middle School
Gym 1-All
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-21-20)
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Discovery Middle School  Ben Franklin Middle School
Gym 1-All
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Liberty Middle School  Ben Franklin Middle School
Gym 2-All
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Liberty Middle School  Liberty Middle School  4:30PM    7:00PM 
 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. MHD Horizon Middle School  Horizon Middle School  4:30PM    7:00PM 
 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. WF Cheney Middle School  Cheney Middle School  4:30PM    7:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton  Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton Junior High School  4:00PM    6:30PM